Göteborg

Annelie Adqvist
annelie.adqvist@tv4.se

Victoria Banozic 
victoria.banozic@tv4.se

Bo Carlsson
bo.carlsson@tv4.se

Johan Håkansson
johan.hakansson@tv4.se

Jonas Lundqvist
jonas.lundqvist@tv4.se

Luleå
Peter Jonsson
peter.jonsson@tv4.se

Katarina Lindmark
katarina.lindmark@tv4.se

Malmö
Therése Cedergren 
therese.cedergren@tv4.se

Didrik Renström 
didrik.renstrom@tv4.se

Maria Strångert
maria.strangert@tv4.se

Christina Ylander
christina.ylander@tv4.se

Skövde
Maria J Holmgren
maria.j.holmgren@tv4.se

Pelle Larsson
pelle.larsson@tv4.se

Umeå
Christina Arneback 
christina.arneback@tv4.se

Peter Svanberg
peter.svanberg@tv4.se

Östersund
Marcus Noterius
marcus.noterius@tv4.se

Fredric Jämthag

fredric.jamthag@tv4.se