Camilla Ziedorn
Reporter
Camilla.ziedorn@tv4.se  

Nicke Nordmark
Reporter / programledare
nicke.nordmark@tv4.se

Sara Recabarren
Reporter / redaktör
sara.recabarren@tv4.se

Aleksandar Vujanovic
Fotograf / redigerare
aleksandar.vujanovic@tv4.se

Lovisa Thuresson
Fotograf
lovisa.thuresson@tv4.se

Hasse Johansson
Reporter / redaktör
hasse.johansson@tv4.se

Jocke Söderqvist
Redigerare
Jocke.soderqvist@tv4.se

Kerstin Wersäll
Reporter
kerstin.wersall@tv4.se

Håkan Enmark
Reporter
Hakan.enmark@tv4.se

Phil Poysti 
Fotograf / redigerare
phil.poysti@tv4.se

Cecilia Wanger 
Redaktör / reporter
cecilia.wanger@tv4.se

Jonas Alsgren
Redaktionschef
jonas.alsgren@tv4.se